# 2015 Conference Planning Committee

#### Gina Bean

Association of Illinois Soil and Water Conservation Districts

## **Anaise Berry**

Illinois River Road National Scenic Byway/ Economic Development Council for Central Illinois

#### Jason Beverlin

The Nature Conservancy

## **Doug Blodgett**

The Nature Conservancy

## Eliana Brown

Illinois Water Resources Center

## **April Burgett**

Illinois Natural History Survey Illinois River Biological Station

## **Andrew Casper**

Illinois Natural History Survey Illinois River Biological Station

#### **Jody Christiansen**

U.S. Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service

#### John Church

The Conservation Foundation

# **Christine Davis (co-chair)**

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

#### **Jamie Diebal**

Illinois State Farm Service Agency Office

#### **Ron Fisher**

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

#### **Christy Ganson**

Environmental Educator

#### Leah Guffev

Office of the Lt. Governor Evelyn Sanguinetti

#### **Jason Haupt**

University of Illinois Extension

#### **Nicholas Hayward**

Tri-County Regional Planning Commission

## **Gary Johnson**

U.S. Geological Survey Illinois Water Science Center

## Laura Keefer (co-chair)

Illinois State Water Survey

## Kimberly Kessinger

Illinois Department of Transportation

#### Gwen Kolb

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

#### Rita Lee

Illinois Department of Natural Resources

#### **Lauren Lurkins**

Illinois Farm Bureau

#### **Nerrisa McClelland**

Illinois Department of Natural Resources

## **Marty McManus**

Illinois Department of Agriculture

## Lisa Merrifield (co-chair)

Illinois Water Resources Center

## Mike Miller

Peoria Park District

# **Drew Phillips**

Illinois State Geological Survey

#### **Eric Schenck**

**Ducks Unlimited** 

# **Kelly Thompson**

Association of Illinois Soil and Water Conservation Districts

#### Janel Veile

Illinois Department of Transportation

#### **Scott Wallace**

U.S. Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service

#### **Aaron Yetter**

Illinois Natural History Survey

#### **Matt Young**

Lewis and Clark Community College